City of Kimball Government

"Alone we can do so little, together we can do so much." - Helen Keller
Forms & Permitscontact us

City Administration


The City Council meets at 6:00 p.m. on each 3rd Tuesday, monthly.  

These meetings are held in the City Council Chambers located at 223 S. Chestnut St., Kimball, NE 69145 (Please use back door to attend public meetings)

The City Council serves as the legislative body for the City of Kimball by making policy, passing ordinances and approving appropriations.

our mayor

Keith Prunty

council member

Gabe Ingram

Council Member

Matt Bright

council Member

Christy Warner

Council President

Creg Pike

city of kimball


city administrator

Annette Brower

police chief

Andrew Bremer

city Clerk

Kim Barnwell

city Treasurer

Jean Klassen

Contact Us

223 S. Chestnut, Kimball, NE 69145 | 308-235-3639 | Email Us | Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 4:30 pm