Economic Development

 Capture  Elyse
   Elyse Schlake, Special Projects Coordinator
   City of Kimball
   223 S. Chestnut St
   Kimball, NE 69145

Roger Wynne, Chair  Tammy Land, Chair
Larry Walker, Vice Chair   Co-Chair 
Chad Wise, Board Member Adrian Fuss, Board Member 
Mike Coleman, Board Member  Hollie Bohac, Board Member
Stephanie Risk-McElroy, Board Member  Courtney Bremer, Board Member

The Loan Advisiory Board shall consist of 5 members to appointed by the Mayor, subject to approval of the City Council.  All members of this committee shall be residents of the City.  It is preferred that at least one member have experience in banking or lending and one member shall have accounting experience.  This committee is responsible for any loan applications as well as any action that should be taken on any loan recipients. 

The Citizen Advisory Board shall consist of no less than 5 or more than 9 registered voters of the City who shall be appointed by the Mayor subject to the approval of the City Council. At least one member of the Committee shall have expertise or experience in business finance or accounting.  Except for ex-officio members, no member shall be an elected or appointed City Official, or employee of the City, a participant in a decision-making position regarding expenditures of the Program funds, an official or employee of any Funded Business under the Program, or an official or employee of any financial institution participating directly in the program.